Loading...
Contact us 2017-11-28T09:16:03+00:00

CONTACT US

OUR ADDRESS

HQ SWEDEN
Propellergangen 4
417 64 GOTHENBURG
SWEDEN
Tel: +46(0)31-779 07 65
Info@sfmarina.com

FIND YOUR LOCAL
SF MARINA CONTACT

Sweden
SF Pontona
Fredrik Odhe
+ 46 705 84 62 26
fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

www.sfpontona.se

Norway
SF Pontona Norway
Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
+47 69 33 96 10
post@pontona.no

www.sfpontona.no

Denmark
SF Pontona
Henrik Breuning
+45 31 15 15 54
henrik@sfpontona.dk

www.sfpontona.dk

Iceland
Kroli EFH
Kristjan Óli Hjaltason
+354 6901155
koh@PerSight.com

Italy
SF Marina Italy
Alessio Previti
+39 090 340 335
a.previti@cometlog.com

Germany
SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
Bernd Meyer Sennevald
+49 151 1800 9050
welcome@SF-marina.com

Greece
Plokat S.A.
Nikolas Aslanidis
+302 108184448
plokat@otenet.gr

Poland
SF Marine System Polen
Piotr Rozanski
:+48 602 432 867
office@marinesystem.pl

Spain, France, Portugal
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Turkey
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

USA
SF Marina
Mason Sears
+1 207 347 4237
hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

www.sfmarinausa.com

Argentina
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
john@sfmarina.se

Uruguay
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
john@sfmarina.se

Colombia
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
john@sfmarina.se

Egypt
SF Marina Egypt
Mostafa Elbadawy
+202 226 71 006
chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

Algeria
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

UAE
SF Marina Abu Dhabi
Eric Hersberger
+971 2 550 8018
sf@sfmarina-uae.com

Saudi Arabia
Azzam Trading & Contracting Co. Ltd
Peter Moeller
+966505320222
azzam@azzamco.com

Australia
Waterway Constructions Pty Ltd
Alex Hickton
+61 402 105 364
A.Hickton@waterway.com.au

New Zealand
Engineering Solutions Ltd
Graeme Boone
+64 7 575 2325
boons@xtra.co.nz

SF Caribbean Inc.
Colin Barcant
+1 868 318 5944
sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

India
Samudrayan Infraports Private Ltd
Brijesh Lohana
+91 98200 41423
sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

Japan
SF Marina
Iwai Jun
iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

Russia
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Korea
SF Marina Korea Ltd.
Lee Wok-Jae
+82 11 9734 2372
lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr